Skip navigation

Lane Cove Map

The Legislative Assembly District of Lane Cove holds 56,905 electors and occupies an area of 37 square kilometres.*

Suburbs in the electorate of Lane Cove include....

Artarmon, Chatswood West, East Ryde, Gladesville, Greenwich, Henley, Hunters Hill, Huntleys Cove, Huntleys Point, Lane Cove, Lane Cove North, Lane Cove West, Linley Point, Longueville, Macquarie Park, North Ryde, Northwood, Putney, Riverview, Ryde, St Leonards, Tennyson Point, Woolwich.


Lane Cove Electorate Map 2021

*Source: NSW Electoral Commission


Get involved with Victoria’s community independent campaign for Lane Cove…

Follow Victoria on:  Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | TikTok